LIGHT LUNCH  £4   Noon - 1pm Wednesday 25th April

 

COOKERY DEMONSTRATION  £3   7:30pm Thursday 26th April

 

CHRISTIAN AID LUNCH   Noon - 2pm Sunday 20th May

 

LIGHT LUNCH  £4   Noon - 1pm Wednesday 30th May

 

LIGHT LUNCH  £4   Noon - 1pm Wednesday 27th June

 

TABLE TOP FAYRE  10am - 1:30pm Saturday 1st September

 

LIGHT LUNCH  £4   Noon - 1pm Wednesday 26th September

 

LIGHT LUNCH  £4   Noon - 1pm Wednesday 31st October

 

CHRISTMAS FAYRE  10am - 1:30pm Saturday 1st December

 

CHRISTIAN AID BIG SING  6:30pm Monday 10th December

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Elsdon Avenue Church